Lucinda Williams – Blessed (Vinyl 2LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 602527595917 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2011

Label:  Lost Highway


Track List

Side A

  1. Buttercup
  2. I Don’t Know How You’re Livin’
  3. Copenhagen

Side B

  1. Born To Be Loved
  2. Seeing Black
  3. Soldier’s Song

Side C

  1. Blessed
  2. Sweet Love
  3. Ugly Truth

Side D

  1. Convince Me
  2. Awakening
  3. Kiss Like Your Kiss



Backing Vocals – Matthew Sweet (tracks: 1, 3, 6)
Drums, Percussion – Butch Norton
Electric Bass, Double Bass [Upright Bass] – David Sutton
Electric Guitar – Elvis Costello (tracks: 1, 6, 10)
Electric Guitar, Slide Guitar, Steel Guitar [National] – Val McCallum
Electric Guitar, Twelve-String Guitar, Steel Guitar [Pedal] – Greg Leisz
Engineer [Second] – Paul Smith (13)
Mastered By – Ted Jensen
Mixed By – Bob Clearmountain
Mixed By [Assisted By] – Brandon Duncan
Organ [Hammond], Piano, Accordion, Keyboards [Casiotone] – Rami Jaffee
Photography By – James Minchin III
Producer – Don Was (tracks: 1 to 11), Eric Liljestrand, Thomas Overby
Recorded By – Eric Liljestrand
Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Lucinda Williams
Written-By – Lucinda Williams

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required