Lucinda Williams – Stories From A Rock N Roll Heart (Vinyl LP)


In stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2023

Label:  Highway 20 Records

Indie Exclusive Cobalt Blue Vinyl


Track List

Side A

A1. Let’s get The Band Back Together
A2. New York Comeback
A3. Last Call For The Truth
A4. Jukebox
A5. Stolen Moments

Side B

B1. Rock N Roll Heart
B2. This Is Not My Town
B3. Mum’s Liquor
B4. Where The Song Will Find Me
B5. Never Gonna Fade Away



Lucinda Williams releases her 15th album Rock N Roll Heart

Companion to “Don’t Tell Anybody the Secrets I Told You: A Memoir” penned by Williams

Celebrated singer-songwriter Lucinda Williams, known for her powerful storytelling and emotional authenticity, is set to release her 15th studio album titled Stories from a Rock N Roll Heart. This album will follow closely after the release of her highly anticipated memoir “Don’t Tell Anybody the Secrets I Told You: A Memoir” due out April 25, 2023.

Stories from a Rock N Roll Heart features guest appearances from Bruce Springsteen, Margo Price, and Angel Olsen among others. This album features an all star cast of musicians as well, featuring members of Tom Petty’s Heartbreakers and The Replacements. Throughout her career, Lucinda has been honored with numerous accolades, including three Grammy Awards, a Lifetime Achievement Award from the Americana Music Association and induction into the Louisiana Music Hall of Fame. Rolling Stone describes her as “one of America’s best songwriters.”

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required