Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real – Sticks And Stones (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 793888872585 Categories: , Tag:



Release Date:  2023

Label:  Thirty Tigers


Track List

Side A

  1. Sticks and Stones
  2. Alcohallelujah
  3. Every Time I Drink
  4. More Than Friends (Feat. Lainey Wilson)
  5. Ladder of Love
  6. Wrong House

Side B

  1. Icarus
  2. If I Didn’t Love You
  3. Overpass
  4. Lying
  5. All Four Winds
  6. The View



Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Dark Blue w/ White Swirl Vinyl

Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real are back with Sticks and Stones, releasing 7/14 via 6ACE Records / Thirty Tigers. This self-produced, honest and emotional new album highlights Nelson’s strength as a songwriter and the band’s uncompromising commitment to clarity, compassionate tones, and exceptional melodic moments. Lyrically, Sticks and Stones spans the themes of Drinking, Heartbreak, Love, Lying, Hope, Nature, Self-Reflection, Work-Life Balance, Settling Down, Home, Time, Longing and more.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required