Maggie Koerner – The Bartholomew Songs (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2022

Label:  Independent


Track List

Side A

  1. If I Die
  2. Be Somebody (Who Loves) feat. David Shaw
  3. Shadows
  4. Wasted
  5. Love Drug
  6. Images


Side B

  1. Worthy
  2. Storyteller
  3. Woman’s Intuition
  4. Waking Up Again
  5. Ellerbe Road



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required