Magic Sam – The Singles Collection (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 5060397601827 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2020

Label:  Not Now

180-gram pressing

Original recordings 1957-61


Track List

Side A

  1. All Your Love
  2. Love Me With A Feeling
  3. All Night Long
  4. All My Whole Life
  5. Everything Gonna Be Alright
  6. Look Whatcha Done
  7. Easy Baby
  8. 21 Days In Jail

Side B

  1. My Love Is Your Love
  2. Mr. Charlie
  3. Square Dance Rock (Part 1)
  4. Square Dance Rock (Part 2)
  5. Every Night About This Time
  6. Do The Camel Walk
  7. Blue Light Boogie
  8. You Don’t Have To Work

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required