Mahalia Jackson – The Spirit Of Christmas (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 8719039004430 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2018

Label:  Vinyl Passion


Track List

Side A

A1. Silent Night, Holy Night
A2. Go Tell It On The Mountain
A3. O Come, All Ye Faithful ( Adeste Fideles)
A4. Joy To The World
A5. Sweet Little Jesus Boy
A6. Hark! The herald Angels Sing

Side B

B1. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
B2. No Room At The Inn
B3. I Wonder As I Wander
B4. The Holy Babe
B5. White Christmas
B6. Mary’s Little Boy Child
B7. Silent Night, Holy Night

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required