Malvinas – God Bless the Grass


In stock


Release Date:  2018

Label:  Soona


Track List

  1. Crow
  2. How Can I Keep From Singing
  3. God Bless the Grass
  4. Moses
  5. I Ought to Know
  6. Weak in the Knees
  7. Somewhere Off the Foot of This Mountain
  8. Meteorite
  9. Light (O, Let Your Light Shine Bright)
  10. Ukrainian Song
  11. Starting Over
  12. Surrender Love
  13. Maman Roseanne



  • Beth Cahill – vocals, guitar, mandolin
  • Gina Forsyth – vocals, guitar, fiddle
  • Lisa Markley – vocals, guitar, banjo


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required