Marc Stone – Shining Like A Diamond (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 9519 Categories: , , Tag:



Release Date:  2024

Label:  Independent


Track List

Side A

  1. Whatcha Gonna Do
  2. When We Were Cheating (featuring Meschiya Lake)
  3. Digitized (featuring Leo Nocentelli, Papa Mali, Alvin “Youngblood” Hart & Marilyn Barbarin)
  4. Shining Like A Diamond

Side B

  1. I Wasn’t Lonely
  2. Love Is Everything (featuring George Porter Jr. Trio)
  3. The Truth (New Soul Finders featuring Marilyn Barbarin)
  4. Hay




  • Marc Stone – lead vocals, guitar, slide guitar, lap steel
  • George Porter Jr. – bass, vocals
  • Mike Lemmler – organ, vocals
  • Terrence Houston – drums
  • Guest Appearances include – Joy Clark, Sunpie Barnes, Lilli Lewis, James Singleton and Mike Dillon
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required