Mike Dillon ‎– Life Is Not a Football (Vinyl LP)


In stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2016

Label:  Royal Potato Family


Track List

Side A

  1. Pull Your Head Out
  2. Man Cunt
  3. Crab Rangoon
  4. Blast Beat Samba
  5. Cremate Me
  6. Friendship

Side B

  1. Robo Tripping Vikings
  2. Speed Trap
  3. Iggy In The Van
  4. Bobby J
  5. Life Is Not A Football



  • Bass [Upright], Electric Bass, Synth – Nathan Lambertson
  • Drums – Doug Belote, Matt Chamberlain, Paul Thibodeaux
  • Guitar – Cliff Hines
  • Vibraphone, Marimba, Marimba [Bass], Percussion, Tabla, Vocals – Mike Dillon
  • Producer – Mike Dillon, Richard Maloney

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required