Mississippi John Hurt – Worried Blues (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 767981159812 Categories: , Tags: ,


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2017

Label:  Fat Possum Records


Track List

Side A

1. Slidin’ Delta
2. Louis Collins
3. Staggerlee
4. Monday Mornin’ Blues
5. Comin’ Home
6. A Hot Time In The Old Town Tonight
7. Make Me A Pallet On Your Floor
8. You Can’t Come In

Side B

1. Joe Turner
2. Lonesome Am I
3. Trouble Blues
4. Lovin’ Spoonful
5. Richland Woman Blues
6. Nobody’s Dirty Business
7. Worried Blues
8. Avalon Blues



Mississippi John Hurt – guitar, vocals



Recorded November 27, 28 and December 12, 1964 in Washington, D.C.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required