Molina, Talbot, Lofgren and Young – All Roads Lead Home (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 093624869511 Categories: , , Tags: , , ,


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2023

Label:  NYA Records


Track List

Side A

A1. Rain
A2. You Will Never Know
A3. It’s Magical
A4. Song Of The Seasons
A5. Cherish

Side B

B1. Fill My Cup
B2. Look Through The Eyes Of Your Heart
B3. The Hunter
B4. Go With Me
B5. Just For You



New album from Neil Young and Crazy Horse‘s Ralph Molina and Billy Talbot, with Nils Lofgren

Three dear, old friends and bandmates for more than 50 years, Crazy Horse’s Ralph Molina and Billy Talbot, and Nils Lofgren, kept writing and recording songs in their homes during the ongoing pandemic and are proud to share this collection of their music. Their lifelong friend and bandmate Neil Young, added a special track to complete this 10 song compilation.

The quartet have shared their first taste of the album in the form of the Lofgren-written song “You Will Never Know.”

For friends with deep bonds, though at times on different paths, they found that, All Roads Lead Home.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required