Muddy Waters ‎– At Newport 1960 (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 8436542014656 Categories: , Tags: , ,


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2013

Label:  Waxtime

180-gram pressing


Track List

Side A

  1. I Got My Brand On You
  2. (I’m Your ) Hoochie Coochie Man
  3. Baby, Please Don’t Go
  4. Soon Forgotten
  5. Tiger In Your Tank

Side B

  1. I Feel So Good
  2. Got My Mojo Working (Part 1)
  3. Got My Mojo Working (Part 2)
  4. Goodbye Newport Blues



Bass – Andrew Stevenson
Drums – Francis Clay
Guitar – Tat Harris
Harmonica – James Cotton
Liner Notes – Jack Tracy
Piano – Otis Spann
Vocals, Guitar – Muddy Waters

Recorded July 3, 1960, during performance at the Newport Jazz Festival, Newport, R.I.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required