Nathan And The Zydeco Cha-Chas – Your Mama Don’t Know


Out of stock


Release Date:  1991

Label:  Rounder Records


Track List

  1. Outside People
  2. Ain’t Gonna Cry No More
  3. Slow Horses And Fast Women
  4. Your Mama Don’t Know
  5. Mardi Gras Zydeco
  6. Keep On Running
  7. Life Must Go On
  8. Don’t Burn No Bridge
  9. Everybody Gotta Start Somewhere
  10. You Got Me Baby Now You Don’t
  11. In The Same Old Way
  12. El Sid O’s Zydeco Boogaloo



  • Johnny Batiste – drums
  • James Benoit – guitar
  • Russell Benoit – bass, vocals
  • Scott Billington – harmonica
  • Bill “Foots” Samuel – baritone sax
  • Dennis Paul Williams – guitar, triangle, vocals
  • Mark “Chuckie” Williams – rubboard, vocals
  • Nathan Williams – accordion, vocals


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required