Naughty Professor – Identity (CD & DVD set)


In stock


*This is a CD & DVD set*

Release Date:  2017

Label:  Independent


Track List


  1. Mirrors (feat. Cole DeGenova)
  2. Sugarcoat (feat. Chali 2na and Ivan Neville)
  3. Without a Trace (feat. Eric Benny Bloom)
  4. Stray (feat. David Shaw)
  5. Do You Like Dragons? (feat. Jason Butler)
  6. I Can’t Sleep at Night (feat. Dexter Gilmore)
  7. Through It All (feat. Sasha Masakowski)
  8. Venison Poetry (feat. Mike Dillon)
  9. Darker Days (feat. Chali 2na and Dexter Gilmore)
  10. Stolen One (feat. Mykia Jovan)
  11. Psycho Switch (feat. Cliff Hines)
  12. Funk 4 Lunch (feat. J. Gosin, Big Ed Lee, P. Robertson and E. Williams of Soul Rebels)

DVD – live recording of studio sessions with Naughty Professor and guest artists



  • Ian Bowman – tenor saxophone
  • John Culbreth – trumpet
  • Bill Daniel – guitar
  • Nick Ellman – also sax, baritone sax
  • Sam Shahin – drums
  • Noah Young – bass


Additional information

Weight 7.0 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 0.5 × 5.0 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required