Naughty Professor – Identity (2LP Set)


Out of stock


*This is a 2-LP Vinyl set*

Release Date:  2018

Label:  Independent


Track List

Side A

  1. Mirrors (feat. Cole DeGenova)
  2. Sugarcoat (feat. Chali 2na and Ivan Neville)
  3. Without a Trace (feat. Eric Benny Bloom)


Side B

  1. Stray (feat. David Shaw)
  2. Do You Like Dragons? (feat. Jason Butler)
  3. I Can’t Sleep at Night (feat. Dexter Gilmore)


Side C

  1. Through It All (feat. Sasha Masakowski)
  2. Venison Poetry (feat. Mike Dillon)
  3. Darker Days (feat. Chali 2na and Dexter Gilmore)


Side D

  1. Stolen One (feat. Mykia Jovan)
  2. Psycho Switch (feat. Cliff Hines)
  3. Funk 4 Lunch (feat. J. Gosin, Big Ed Lee, P. Robertson and E. Williams of Soul Rebels)

Includes a download card good for a digital copy of the audio album and video album.



  • Ian Bowman – tenor saxophone
  • John Culbreth – trumpet
  • Bill Daniel – guitar
  • Nick Ellman – also sax, baritone sax
  • Sam Shahin – drums
  • Noah Young – bass


Additional information

Weight 13.0 oz
Dimensions 12.0 × 0.5 × 13.0 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required