Neil Young & Crazy Horse – Dume (Vinyl 2LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 0093624862185 Categories: , Tags: ,



Release Date:  2024

Label:  Reprise


Track List

Side A

  1. Ride My Llama (Zuma Outtake)
  2. Cortez the Killer
  3. Don’t Cry No Tears
  4. Born to Run (Zuma Outtake)

Side B

  1. Barstool Blues
  2. Danger Bird
  3. Stupid Girl
  4. Kansas

Side C

  1. Powderfinger (Zuma Outtake)
  2. Hawaii (Zuma Outtake)
  3. Drive Back

Side D

  1. Lookin’ for a Love
  2. Pardon My Heart
  3. Too Far Gone (Zuma Outtake)
  4. Pocahontas (Zuma Outtake)
  5. No One Seems to Know (Zuma Outtake)



Limited Edition Print Of Cover Art

Limited double vinyl LP pressing. Includes litho of the front cover. Dume is a 16-song album (2 LPs) by Neil Young with Crazy Horse from 1975, recorded during the Zuma recording sessions. It includes tracks and outtakes from Zuma. This album is included as CD #8 CD in Neil Young’s Archives Volume II. This is the debut release on vinyl

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required