New Orleans Helsinki Connection – At Last


In stock


track list

1. Shake It And Break It (Traditional)
2. New Orleans Helsinki Connection (Leroy Jones)
3. Darktown Strutters’ Ball (Traditional)
4. The Sea Horse (Katja Toivola)
5. At Last (Gordon, Warren)
6. Go To New Orleans (Margie Baird)
7. Jada (Cohen)
8. Palm Court Strut (Danny Barker)
9. Just A Closer Walk With Thee (Traditional)
10. St. Louis Blues (Handy)
11. Bye Bye Blackbird (Dixon, Henderson)
12. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore (Ellington, Russell)
13. They Can’t Take That Away From Me (Gershwin)
14. Them There Eyes (Pinkard, Tauber, Tracey)


Tricia Boutté, vocals
Leroy Jones, trumpet, flügelhorn, and vocals
Katja Toivola, trombone
Todd Duke, guitar
Paul Longstreth, piano
Nobu Ozaki, bass
Thomas Rönnholm, drums

Recorded at the Word Of Mouth Recording Studio, New Orleans, October 30th and November 3rd and 4th, 2003.

Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 0.5 × 5.5 in
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required