New Orleans Joymakers – 2005


In stock


Release Date:  2006

Label:  GHB Records


Track List

1. What’s The Use
2. Home Sweet Home
3. Steamboat Stomp
4. Sweetie Dear
5. Shake & Break It
6. My Man
7. Hot Sausage Rag
8. Home
9. Big Chief Battle Axe
10. Be With You
11. Alabama Bound
12. He Touched Me
13. Just A Little While To Stay Here



Topsy Chapman, vocals
Orange Kellin, clt
Mark Braud, tpt
Freddie Lonzo, tbn
Detroit Brooks, bjo
Steve Pistorius, pno
Wlater Payton bs
Shannon Powell, drs
G. Carling, tbn on 13

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required