Nina Simone – At The Village Gate [Includes Bonus Tracks] [Import]


In stock

SKU: 8436563183959 Categories: , , Tag:


Release Date: 2021

Label: 20th Century Masterworks


Track List

  1. Just In Time
  2. He Was To Good To Me
  3. House Of The Rising Sun
  4. Bye Bye Blackbird
  5. Brown Baby
  6. Zungo
  7. If He Changed My Name
  8. Children Go Where I Send You
  9. Summertime  (tracks 9-15 bonus)
  10. Exactly Like You
  11. The Other Woman
  12. Fine And Mellow
  13. Trouble In Mind
  14. You’d Be So Nice To Come Home To
  15. My Baby Just Cares For Me



20 Page Booklet Including New Liner Notes By Brian Morton And Paris’ Prestigious Jazz Magazine.



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required