N’Orleans Statesmen – N’Orleans Statesmen


In stock


Release Date:  1994

Label:  GHB Records


Track List

1. Battle Hymn Of The Republic
2. Over The Waves
3. Yellow Dog Blues
4. The Devil’s Rag
5. Wabash Blues
6. My Hat And Cane
7. Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho
8. Closer Walk With Thee
9. Tiger Rag



Banjo – Danny Barker
Bass – Lloyd Lambert
Clarinet – Joe Darensbourg
Drums – Freddie Kohlman
Piano – Stanley Mendelson
Trombone – Waldren “Frog” Joseph
Trumpet – Clive Wilson
Vocals track 7 – Connie Jones

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required