O’Jays – The Best Of The O’Jays (Vinyl 2-LP Set)


Out of stock

SKU: 194398605616 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date: 2021

Label:  Philadelphia International Records / Legacy Recordings


Track List

Side A

A1. Back Stabbers      3:07
A2. Love Train      2:58
A3. For The Love Of Money      7:20
A4. Time To Get Down      2:52
A5. Sunshine      3:42

Side B

B1. I Love Music      6:50
B2. Put Your Hands Together      4:07
B3. 992 Arguments      6:06
B4. Now That We Found Love      4:41

Side C

C1. Survival      3:42
C2. Use Ta Be My Girl      3:18
C3. Give The People What They Want      4:10
C4. Livin’ For The Weekend      6:36
C5. Darlin’ Darlin’ Baby (Sweet, Tender, Love)     4:10

Side D

D1. Message In Our Music      6:04
D2. Family Reunion      6:55
D3. Brandy (I Really Miss You)      4:11
D4. Put Our Heads Together      5:42



50th anniversary celebration of Philadelphia International Records!

The Best of The O’Jays 2LP includes “If You Don’t Know Me By Now”

18-track double vinyl compilation featuring many of the group’s most iconic worldwide hits!

Includes “Love Train,” “Back Stabbers,” “For The Love Of Money,” “I Love Music,” “Now That We Found Love,” “Use Ta Be My Girl,” “Give The People What They Want,” “Message in Our Music” and “Family Reunion.”

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required