Otis Redding ‎– The Best Of Otis Redding (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 603497847037 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date: 2020

Label:  Rhino

Remastered From the Original Mono Master Tapes


Track List

Side A

  1. These Arms of Mine
  2. Pain in My Heart
  3. Stand by Me
  4. Mr. Pitiful
  5. That’s How Strong My Love Is
  6. I’ve Been Loving You Too Long (To Stop Now)
  7. Respect
  8. My Girl

Side B

  1. I Can’t Turn You Loose
  2. Satisfaction
  3. Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa (Sad Song)
  4. Try a Little Tenderness
  5. Shake
  6. (Sittin’ on) The Dock of the Bay
  7. Hard to Handle
  8. I’ve Got Dreams to Remember


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required