Pete Fountain and Al Hirt – New Orleans Jazz


In stock


Release Date:  2003

Label:  GHB Records


Track List

Pete Fountain’s Dixieland All Stars

1. Farewell Blues
2. Jazz Me Blues
3. March Of The Bobcats
4. At The Jazz Band Ball

Pete Fountain and his Three Coins

5. Cherry
6. Song Of The Wanderer
7. Home
8. Struttin’ With Some Barbecue

Al Hirt and his New Orleans Jazz Band

9.After You’ve Gone
10. Over The Waves
11. While We Danced At The Mardi Gras
12. Breeze
13. Toot Toot Tootsie Goodbye
14. Careless
15. It’s A Sin To Tell A Lie
16. Floatin’ Down To Cotton Town




  • Al Hirt, tpt
  • Pete Fountain, clt
  • Eddie Miiler,tnr
  • Abe Lincoln,tbn
  • Stan Wrightsman, pno
  • Morty Corb, sbs
  • Ray Bauduc, drs
  • Roy Zimmerman, pno
  • Joe Capraro, gtr
  • Phil Darois, sbs
  • Paul Edwards, drs
  • Lil Pickens, vocal
  • Rita St. Claire, vocal






You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required