Pete Fountain – Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans


In stock


Release Date:  1991

Label:  GHB Records


Track List

  1. Do You Know What it Means to Miss New Orleans
  2. Up a Lazy River
  3. Ain’t She Sweet
  4. Blues for Ziggy
  5. Alice Blue Gown
  6. Basin Street Blues
  7. Honeysuckle Rose
  8. When the Saints Go Marching In



  • Pete Fountain – clarinet
  • Merle Koch – piano
  • Bunky Jones – bass
  • V.J. Bourgeois – drums


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required