Tim Laughlin – The Trio Collction Vol. 1


Out of stock

SKU: 71157477272 Categories: , Tag:


Track List

  1. Must Be Right, Can’t Be Wrong
  2. As Long As I Live
  3. You’re Lucky To Me
  4. If I Could Be With You
  5. My Baby Just Cares For Me
  6. New Orleans
  7. Oh, Daddy Blues
  8. It’s A Lovely Day Today
  9. Old Rugged Cross
  10. Lullaby Of The Leaves
  11. The One I Love Belongs To Somebody Else
  12. I Gotta A Right To Sing The Blues
  13. Esplanade
  14. Nice Work If You Can Ge It
  15. It’s The Talk Of The Town
  16. Saturday Night Is The Loneliest Night Of The Week


  • TimĀ  Laughlin – Clarinet
  • David Boeddinghaus – Piano
  • Hal Smith – Drums



Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 550.5 in
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required