Phil deGruy – Just Duet


Out of stock


track list

  1. Looney Tunes
  2. Lenny’s From Heaven
  3. Opening Arguments
  4. Swedish Pastry
  5. Out-Sourcing
  6. Softly, As In A Morning Sunrise
  7. King Of The Road
  8. When I Fall In Sequence
  9. In A Semi-Mental ( Monk’s ) Mood
  10. Barbara
  11. Nitrite Train
  12. The Nun With The Dirty Habit
  13. Harmonic Circumcision With Chrome-atic Nippers
  14. How Incensed!
  15. Pardon Our Progress – Expect Delays
  16. The Lithiumless Train Conductor ( Can’t Get Off )
  17. Ugly Beauty
  18. Black Hole Blues


Jimmy Augustin Engineer
Larry Coryell Primary Artist
Philip DeGruy Composer, Cover Image, Photography, Primary Artist, Still Pictures
Duke Ellington Composer
David Franklin Composer
Reeves Gabrels Composer, Primary Artist
Oscar Hammerstein II Composer
Charlie Hunter Primary Artist
Barney Kessel Composer
David Lawrence Engineer, Mastering, Mixing
Hank Mackie Primary Artist
Steve Masakowski Primary Artist
Roger Miller Composer
Thelonious Monk Composer
Matt Resnicoff Composer, Cover Image, Digital Editing, Photography, Producer
Sigmund Romberg Composer
Horace Silver Composer
Mike Stern Composer, Primary Artist
Tronzo Primary Artist
David Tronzo Composer


Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5.0 × 0.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required