Pink Floyd – Ummagumma (Vinyl 2-LP Set)


Out of stock

SKU: 888751842113 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2016

Label:  Pink Floyd Records


Track List

Side A

A1. Pink Floyd – Astronomy Domine
A2. Pink Floyd – Careful With That Axe Eugene

Side B

B1. Pink Floyd – Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
B2. Pink Floyd – A Saucerful Of Secrets

Side C

C1. Richard Wright – Sysyphus Parts 1 – 4
C2. Roger Waters – Grantchester Meadows
C3. Roger Waters – Several Species Of Small Furry Animals Gathered Together In A Cave And Grooving With A Pict

Side D

D1.David Gilmour – The Narrow Way Parts 1 – 3
D2.Nick Mason – The Grand Vizier’s Garden Party
D2.1 – Part 1 – Entrance
D2.2 – Part 2 – Entertainment
D2.3 – Part 3 – Exit



Bass Guitar, Vocals – Roger Waters
Lead Guitar, Vocals – David Gilmour
Organ, Keyboards, Vocals – Richard Wright
Percussion – Nick Mason



180-gram vinyl pressings

Mastered by James Guthrie, Joel Plante and Bernie Grundman

Released in November 1969, this experimental album consisted of solo works by each member of the band along with a disc of live material. For many years, this double-LP was one of the most popular albums in Pink Floyd’s pre-Dark Side of the Moon output, containing a live LP and a studio LP for the price of one. The live set, recorded in Birmingham and Manchester in June 1969, is limited to four numbers, all drawn from the group’s first two LPs or their then-recent singles. Featuring the band’s second lineup (i.e., no Syd Barrett), the set shows off a very potent group, their sound held together on-stage by Nick Mason’s assertive drumming and Roger Waters’ powerful bass work, which keep the proceedings moving no matter how spaced out the music gets.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required