PJ Morton and the Crusade – Live Show Killer (CD & DVD Set)


Out of stock


Release Date:  2015

Label:  Morton Records

From the Publisher:  Recorded in front of an intimate audience at the historic Henson Recording Studios in Los Angeles in early May 2015, this special session for Live Show Killer includes fan favorites, surprise covers, and PJ s hand-picked selections from his celebrated solo releases, including many songs from his 2013 album New Orleans which hit #1 on the iTunes R&B Albums Chart, Top 5 on the Billboard Heatseekers Chart and earned PJ a Grammy nomination for his collaboration with Stevie Wonder on Only One. Special guests on the album include Tweet and Mali Music

Track List

DVD (Running Time:  1:16:04)


  1. Lover (Live)
  2. Only One (Live)
  3. Never Get over You (Live)
  4. I Need Your Love (Live)
  5. Don’t Ever Leave (Live)
  6. How We Were, Pt. 1 (Live)
  7. Try a Little Tenderness (Interlude) [Live]
  8. How We Were, Pt. 2 (Live)
  9. Good Days Bad Days (Live)
  10. Heavy (Live) [feat. Mali Music]
  11. Is This Love (Interlude) [Live]
  12. Love You More (Live) [feat. Tweet]
  13. Work It out (Live)
  14. Mountains and Molehills (Live)
  15. Trade It All (Live)
  16. Thank You for Being a Friend (Live)
  17. I Need You (Live)
  18. Where Everybody Knows Your Name (Live)


Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 0.5 × 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required