PJ Morton – Paul


Out of stock

SKU: 888295924832 Categories: , , Tag:


Release Date:  2019

Label:  Morton Records


Track List

  1. Ready
  2. Practicing (feat. Tobe Nwigwe)
  3. Kid Again
  4. Yearning for Your Love
  5. Buy Back the Block
  6. Built For Love (feat. Jazmine Sullivan)
  7. Don’t Let Go
  8. Don’t Break My Heart (feat. Rapsody)
  9. Say So (feat. JoJo)
  10. MAGA? (feat. Angela Rye)



  • PJ Morton, Tobe Nwigwe, Jazmine Sullivan, Rapsody, JoJo, Angela Rye – vocals
  • PJ Morton, Ben Kane, Kevin “KD” Davis, Manny Marroquin – mixes
  • Beh Hart, Hannah Him, Ben Thacher, Zorica Dimova, Kurt Munstedt, Byron Tauchi, Xiao Fu, Zhaneta Mavrova, Slava Rudnysky – violins
  • Richard Woehrle, Bruce Owen, Ila Rondeau – violas
  • Jon Gerhardt, Dave Rosen – cello

Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 0.5 × 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required