PJ Morton – Gumbo Unplugged (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 680270704022 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2018

Label:  Morton Records


Track List

Side A

A1. Sticking To My Guns
A2. Claustrophobic
A3. Religion
A4. How Deep Is Your Love
A5. First Began

Side B

B1. Go Thru Your Phone
B2. They Gon Wanna Come
B3. Alright
B4. Everything’s Gonna Be Alright



Backing Vocals – The Amours
Bass – Brian Cockerham, Chris Johnson
Cello – Malcolm Parson, Tahirah Whittington
Drums – Ed Clark
Guitar – Shemaiah Turner
Lead Vocals, Keyboards – PJ Morton
Percussion – Dave Crenshaw
Strings, Arranged By, Conductor – Matt Jones
Trumpet – Keyon Harrold
Viola – Istvan Loga, Jarvis Benson
Violin – Adriana Molello, Alex Weill, Alexandra Jenkins, Arianne Urban, Caitlin Edwards, Juliette Jones, Olya Prohorova, Orlando Wells, Scott Tixier, Yumi Oshima

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required