Prince And The New Power Generation – Diamonds And Pearls (Limited Edition Milky White Marble Vinyl 2LP)


Out of stock



Release Date:  2023

Label:  Legacy


Track List

Side A

  1. Thunder
  2. Daddy Pop
  3. Diamonds And Pearls

Side B

  1. Cream
  2. Strollin’
  3. Willing And Able
  4. Gett Off

Side C

  1. Walk Don’t Walk
  2. Jughead
  3. Money Don’t Matter 2 Night
  4. Push

Side D

  1. Insatiable
  2. Live 4 Love



180-gram double LP

Limited Edition Milky White Marble Vinyl

Prince & The New Power Generation’s multi-platinum album, Diamonds And Pearls, dazzlingly remastered for the very first time by Prince’s original mastering engineer Bernie Grundman. Double LP pressed on 180-gram milky white marble vinyl.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required