Quiana Lynell – A Little Love


In stock

SKU: 888072087545 Categories: , , Tag:


Release Date:  2019

Label:  Concord


Track List

  1. We Are
  2. Tryin’ Times
  3. Move Me No Mountain
  4. Come Sunday/I Wish I Knew (How it Would Feel to be Free)
  5. They All Laughed
  6. Just a Little Lovin’ (Early in the Morning)
  7. You Hit the Spot
  8. Hip Shakin’ Momma
  9. What is Love?
  10. Sing Out, March On



  • Quiana Lynell – vocals, background vocals
  • Cyrus Chestnut – piano, Fender Rhodes
  • Ed Cherry – guitars
  • George DeLancey – bass
  • Jamison Ross – drums, vocals, background vocals
  • Gwen Holman, Kimberly Palmer, August Green, Julia Green, Marilyn Johnson, Dewayne Holman, Linzol Holman, Vicki Holman, Tasha Allen, Devinne Douglas, Renata Pettigrew, Loyial Williams, Joyce Williams, Drew Holman, Dorian Douglas – background vocals
  • Monte Craft – vibes, Fender Rhodes



Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 0.5 × 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required