Raymond Burke – Crescent City Music


In stock


Release Date:  1995

Label:  GHB Records


Track List

1. I’m Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
2. Big Butter And Egg Man
3. In The Shade Of The Old Apple Tree
4. St. Louis Blues
5. Over The Waves
6. Blues For Joe
7. Who’s Sorry Now
8. Won’t You Come Home, Bill Bailey
9. Rose Room
10. Somebody Else Is Taking My Place
11. All The Wrongs You’ve Done To Me
12. Shine
13. Sister Kate
14. Southland Blues
15. Blacksnake Blues
16. Just A Little While To Stay Here



Banjo, Guitar – Danny Barker, Dr. Edmond Souchon
Bass – Phil Darois, Sherwood Mangiapane
Clarinet – Harry Shields, Raymond Burke
Cornet – Johnny Wiggs
Drums – Abbie Brunies, Arthur “Monk” Hazel, Johnny Edwards, Paul Barbarin
Guitar – Johnny St. Cyr
Piano – Jeff Riddick, Stanley Mendelson
Piano, Vocals – Jeanette Kimball
Trombone – Emile Christian, Jack Delaney
Trumpet – Alvin Alcorn, Thomas Jefferson
Tuba – Chink Martin
Vocals – Blue Lu Barker

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required