Rickie Monie – Inspirational Melodies (CD)


In stock

SKU: 68616299229 Categories: , , Tag:


Release Date: 2020

Label: Independent


Track List

  1. Were You There?
  2. How Great Thou Art  (feat. Bridget Bazile)
  3. Amazing Grace
  4. Give Yourself To Jesus
  5. His Eye Is On The Sparrow
  6. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  7. We Need A Word From The Lord  (feat. Bridget Bazile)
  8. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  9. It Pays To Serve Jesus
  10. What A Friend We Have In Jesus



Compilation of Gospel music performed by Rickie Monie. Two of the tracks are featuring Bridget Bazile.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required