Ricky Sebastian & Pat Casey Present The Music Of Jaco Pastorius – Live at the 2024 New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival (CD)


In stock


Release Date:  2024

Label:  Munckmix


Track List

1. Liberty City
2. Havona
3. Stage Banter
4. 4 A.M.
5. Opus Pocus
6. Three Views Of A Secret
7. A Remark You Made
8. Stage Banter
9. Teen Town
10. Chicken

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required