Robert Eustis – The Tipping Point (CD)


In stock


Release Date: 2022

Label: Independent


Track List

  1. Jasper Time
  2. Damnin’ Gamblin’
  3. OCD Blues
  4. Sitting On The Porch
  5. The Tipping Point
  6. When The Bus Goes By
  7. Auto Incorrect
  8. DeSoto Street
  9. Tiny Corners
  10. Dry Mouth Blues
  11. It Ain’t Exactly Dirty
  12. Not What I Got



  • Robert Eustis – guitar, vocal
  • John Odell – uke bass
  • Andre Bohren – drums
  • David Pomerleau – bass
  • John Fohl – guitar
  • John Herbert – harp
  • Jack Craft – cello
  • Aurora Nealand – accordion, soprano sax
  • Mark Levron – trumpet



The sophomore album from Robert Eustis. All proceeds from The Tipping Point will be donated to New Orleans Area Habitat for Humanity.

Produced by Andre Bohren
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Mike Harvey at NOLA Studio, Mid City, New Orleans

New Orleans native, Robert Eustis, embodies the culture, musicianship and heart synonymous with the Crescent City. Citing James Booker, Jackson Brown and Spencer Bohren as some of his favorite musicians, Robert’s music echoes the authenticity of his musical predecessors, while channeling his own unique narrative in folk music.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required