Robert Finley – Black Bayou (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 888072528529 Categories: , , Tags: ,



Release Date:  2023

Label:  Easy Eye Sound


Track List

Side A

  1. Livin’ Out A Suitcase
  2. Sneakin’ Around
  3. Miss Kitty
  4. Waste Of Time
  5. Can’t Blame Me For Trying
  6. Gospel Blues

Side B

  1. Nobody Wants To Be Lonely
  2. What Goes Around (Comes Around)
  3. Lucky Day
  4. You Got It (And I Need It)
  5. Alligator Bait



Robert Finley’s Black Bayou takes listeners on a journey through the haunting, mystical landscapes of Louisiana while sharing deeply personal stories. From the slow-burning funk of “What Goes Around (Comes Around)” to the upbeat and groovy “Sneakin’ Around,” each track on this album showcases Finley’s exceptional tone and vocal versatility. Produced by Dan Auerbach, every note on this album is a testament to Finley’s musical prowess and his unwavering commitment to soul, R&B, and the blues.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required