Rockin’ Dopsie Jr. & The Zydeco Twisters – Live at the 2024 New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival (CD)


In stock


Release Date:  2024

Label:  Munckmix


Track List

1. Pride and Joy
2. Stage Banter 1
3. It’s Alright Tonight
4. Baby What You Want Me To Do
5. Keep On Smiling
6. I Got A Woman
7. Fire (feat. Jay Do)
8. Hey Hey Hey
9. Stage Banter 2
10. Turn Up The Zydeco

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required