Ryan Foret and Foret Tradition – She’s Mine


In stock


Release Date:  2008

Label:  CSP Records


Track List

1. She’s Mine
2. Alligator Bayou
3. Dark End of the Street
4. Fooled Around and Fell in Love
5. Ya Ya
6. Goodbye Time
7. It Wasn’t Supposed to Happen
8. I’m Gonna Find Another You
9. Hang Up My Rock and Roll Shoes
10. Harry Hippie
11. Take Me in Your Loving Arms
12. Sweet Soul Music
13. First You Cry
14. Louisiana Christmas Day
15. To Love Somebody



  • Ryan Foret – keyboards, vocals
  • Dwight Breland – acoustic & steel guitar
  • Jason Parfait – bass, sax, background vocals
  • James Spells – trumpet
  • Travis Thibodaux – fender rhodes, keyboards, organ, background vocals


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required