Sam Cooke – The Wonderful World Of Sam Cooke (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 8436563181993 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date: 2018

Label:  Pan Am Records

180-gram pressing


Track List

Side A

  1. (What A) Wonderful World
  2. Desire Me
  3. Summertime
  4. Almost In Your Arms
  5. That’s Heaven To Me
  6. No One (Can Ever Take Your Place)
  7. You Send Me (*)

Side B

  1. With You
  2. Blue Moon
  3. Stealing Kisses
  4. You Were Made For Me
  5. There I’ve Said It Again
  6. I Thank God
  7. Along The Navajo Trail (*)

(*) Bonus Tracks

The original album was released in 1960 by Keen Records



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required