Sanford Hinderlie & Tom van der Geld – Summer Haze (2-CD Set)


In stock

SKU: 797127102327 Categories: , , Tag:


Release Date:  2021

Label:  STR Digital


Track List

Disc One

  1. In Flight
  2. Summer Haze
  3. Isle of Paradise
  4. Kerri’s Kold
  5. Broker Our Hearts but Not Our Souls


Disc Two

  1. Soul of Georgia
  2. Dreamer
  3. Three Times Someday
  4. Moments of Dew
  5. Mystic Breeze
  6. White Out



  • Sanford Hinderlie – piano
  • Tom van der Geld – vibes



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required