Sean Ardoin – Kreole Rock And Soul


In stock

SKU: 69166619119 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date: 2019

Label: Independent


Track List

  1. Kick Rocks
  2. In It For A Minute
  3. Abracadabra
  4. Butterfly
  5. Do My Thing
  6. Keep On Moving
  7. Overdosed
  8. What Do You Want To Do
  9. Just What I Needed
  10. Mama
  11. You Complete Me



  • Not Listed

Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required