Sean Ardoin & Kreole Rock & Soul feat. LSU Golden Band – Full Circle (CD)


In stock


Release Date: 2022

Label: Independent


Track List

  1. LSU Came Thru Pullin’
  2. LSU Two Fingers
  3. LSU Keep On Movin’
  4. LSU Dance The Night Away
  5. LSU Fireworks
  6. LSU That Ain’t Right
  7. LSU In It For A Minute
  8. LSU Sun Don’t Shine
  9. LSU Nothing Like Our Love
  10. LSU Kick Rocks
  11. LSU Chant Song feat. Cupid
  12. LSU Star-Spangled Banner



When he was asked what he wanted listeners to take away from the album, Ardoin said he wanted them to recognize it as a tribute to LSU and the state of Louisiana. Not only is it an album involving the LSU marching band and an LSU alumnus at the helm, but the music is Kreole rock and soul, a genre created by Ardoin that’s based heavily on Zydeco music.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required