Serabee – That Woman (CD)


In stock


Release Date: 2023

Label: Rabadash Records


Track List

  1. That Woman
  2. Humble Pie
  3. Church On Sunday
  4. Try It Together
  5. She’s Crazy
  6. Half Naked
  7. Waste Of Whiskey
  8. Break My Heart
  9. Make Me Wanna Stay
  10. Give Up
  11. Water Under The Bridge
  12. Top Floor
  13. Hard Pill



  • Sera Buras – piano, vocals
  • Nick Necaise – hammond organ, backing vocals
  • Richie Henry – drums
  • Josh Foul – bass
  • Derek Fountain – guitar



This prodigal daughter returns home to embrace her roots to record what she calls “the front porch songs”.


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required