Serge Gainsbourg & Brigitte Bardot – Bonnie And Clyde (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 600753718803 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2016

Label:  Universal Music France


Track List

Side A

  1. Bonnie And Clyde
  2. Bubble Gum
  3. Comic Strip
  4. Un Jour Comme Un Autre
  5. Pauvre Lola
  6. Du Film “L’eau À La Bouche”

Side B

  1. La Javanaise
  2. La Madrague
  3. Intoxicated Man
  4. Everybody Loves My Baby
  5. Baudelaire
  6. Docteur Jekyll And Mister Hyde



Bonnie and Clyde is a compilation album released in 1968 to capitalize on the success of onetime couple and French cultural icons Serge Gainsbourg and Brigitte Bardot’s legendary duet of the same name. The rewarding twelve track affair is rounded out by various Gainsbourg solo works (“Comic Strip,” “Pauvre Lola,” “Intoxicated Man,” “Docteur Jekyll et Monsieur Hyde”) and solo Bardot recordings of Gainsbourg (“Bubble Gum”) and Bourgeois/Rivière (“Un jour comme un autre,” “La Madrague”).

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required