Shannon McNally – Small Town Talk


In stock


Release Date:  2013

Label:  Sacred Sumac


Track List

  1. Street People
  2. Can’t Pin a color
  3. String of Hearts
  4. I Spent All My Money
  5. Cowboys and Indians
  6. Homemade Songs
  7. Long Face
  8. Small Town Talk
  9. I Don’t Want to Know
  10. Bui I Do
  11. Love in the Worst Degree
  12. Save Me Jesus
  13. Smile
  14. I Must Be in a Good Place Now


Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required