Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings – Soul Time!


Out of stock

SKU: 82313400242 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date: 2011

Label: Daptone Records


Track List

  1. Genuine Pt.1
  2. Genuine Pt.2
  3. Longer And Stronger
  4. He said I Can
  5. I’m Not Gonna Cry
  6. When I Come Home
  7. What If We All Stopped Paying Taxes?
  8. Settling In
  9. Ain’t No Chimneys In The Projects
  10. New Shoes
  11. Without A Trace
  12. Inspiration Information



The funkier side of Sharon Jones & the Dap Kings. The undisputable reigning champions of soul give 12 blazing hot tracks – made famous in their soul revue – their long overdue album debut. Majority of the songs are unreleased – several tracks are from 45s and from DAPTONE GOLD.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required