Sir Charles Jones – Sir Charles Jones


In stock

SKU: 09609410542 Categories: , , Tag:


Release Date: 2001

Label: Mardi Gras Records


Track List

  1. Just Like Fire
  2. Natural Woman
  3. Better call Jody
  4. Hang On
  5. Stop Fooling Around
  6. Take Care Of Momma
  7. If He Don’t Love You
  8. I Wish He Didn’t Trust Me So Much
  9. Candy Girl
  10. Blues Spell


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required