Sonny Landreth – Bound By The Blues (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 819873011781 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2015

Label:  Provogue

180 Gram / Download Card Included


Track List

Side A

  1. Walkin’ Blues
  2. Bound By The Blues
  3. The High Side
  4. It Hurts Me Too
  5. Where They Will

Side B

  1. Cherry Ball Blues
  2. Firebird Blues (In Memory Of Johnny Winter)
  3. Dust My Broom
  4. Key To The Highway
  5. Simcoe Street



  • Sonny Landreth – Guitars and Vocals
  • David Ranson – Bass and Background Vocals
  • Brian Brignac – Drums, Percussion and Background Vocals

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required