Steamboat Willie Meets Plink Floyd – Katrina Series Vol.2


Out of stock


track list

  1. St. Louis Blues
  2. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  3. Slow Boat To China
  4. Someday Sweetheart
  5. Girl Of My Dreams
  6. Tennessee Waltz
  7. Waltzing Matilda
  8. Blue Of The Night
  9. Bedelia
  10. Bring Me Back To My Home Sweet New Orleans


Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5.0 × 0.5 in
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required